banner USF College of Arts & Sciences A-Z Index CAS USF Search OASIS myUSF

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > 7th International Conference on Differential Equations and Dynamical Systems

Conference Schedule

Special Sessions:

  1. "Recent Advances in Evolution Equations and Applications"
    Organizers: Gaston N'Guerekata (Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD 21251, USA), nguerekata@aol.com, Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu; Guoping Zhang (Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD 21251, USA), hyzgp73@yahoo.com; Gisèle M. Mophou (Université des Antilles et de La Guyane, Campus Fouillole 97159 Pointe-à-Pitre, Guadeloupe, FWI) gmophou@univ-ag.fr; and Vincent Valmorin (Université des Antilles et de la Guyane, Campus de Fouillole, 97159, Pointe à Pitre Cedex, Guadeloupe, FWI), vvalmori@univ-ag.fr.
  2. "Qualitative Properties and Applications of Functional Differential Equations"
    Organizers: Tingxiu Wang (Missouri Western State University, St. Joseph, MO 64507, USA), twang1@missouriwestern.edu, Phone: (816) 271-4376;
    and Bo Zhang (Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC 28302-4298, USA), bzhang@uncfsu.edu, Phone: (910) 672-1786.
  3. "Stochastic Analysis and Applications"
    Organizer: Sivapragasam Sathananthan (Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN 37209, USA), satha@coe.tsuniv.edu; and Gangaram S. Ladde (University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33620, USA), gladde@usf.edu.
  4. "Soliton Theory and Applications"
    Organizer: Jingsong He (Ningbo University, Ningbo 315211, P. R. China), hejingsong@nbu.edu.cn.
  5. "Integrability and Nonintegrability in Hamiltonian Systems"
    Organizer: Maria Przybylska (N. Copernicus University, Gagarina 11, PL-87-100 Torun, Poland), Maria.Przybylska@astri.uni.torun.pl.
  6. "Infinite Dimensional Dynamics and Applications"
    Organizer: Yuncheng You (University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33620), you@mail.usf.edu.
  7. "Integrable Multi-Dimensional Quasilinear Systems of the First-Order and Related Topics"
    Organizer: Maxim V. Pavlov (P. N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia), M.V.Pavlov@lboro.ac.uk.
  8. "New Fundamental Aspects in Nonlinear Sciences"
    Organizer: Ahmet Yildirim (Ege University, 35100 Bornova/Izmir, Turkey), ahmetyildirim80@gmail.com.
  9. "Reaction Diffusion Equations & Applications"
    Organizers: Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed (Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL 33965, USA) and Ratnasingham Shivaji (Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS 39762, USA), jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu.
    Note: This special session has officially been canceled.
  10. "Mathematical Biology"
    Organizer: Peng Feng (Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL 33965, USA), pfeng@fgcu.edu.
  11. "Differential and Integral Equations in Engineering"
    Organizers: Scott Campbell (University of South Florida, Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Tampa, FL 33620, USA), campbell@usf.edu; and Arcadii Grinshpan (University of South Florida, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Tampa, FL 33620, USA), agrinshp@mail.usf.edu.
  12. "Symmetry Methods and Applications for Differential Equations"
    Organizers: Maria Luz Gandarias and Maria Santos Bruzón (University of Cádiz, Cádiz, Spain), marialuz.gandarias@uca.es.
  13. "Integrable Systems: Discrete, Algebraic, and Geometric Aspects"
    Organizers: Anton Dzhamay (University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO 80639, USA), adzham@unco.edu; Kenichi Maruno (University of Texas-Pan American, Edinburg, TX 78539, USA), kmaruno@utpa.edu; and Folkert Müller-Hoissen (Max-Planck-Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization, D-37073 Göttingen, Germany), folkert.mueller-hoissen@ds.mpg.de.
  14. "Partial Differential Equations on Metric Spaces"
    Organizer: Thomas Bieske (University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33620), tbieske@mail.usf.edu.
  15. "Partial Differential Equations from Fluid Mechanics"
    Organizer: Florentina Tone (University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL 32514), ftone@uwf.edu.

Conference Program:

Note 1: There are computer projectors and projector screens in all conference rooms. Please bring your laptops to hook up to the projectors to give your presentations.

Note 2: On the USF parking map, the Building Codes of Marshall Student Center and Gibbons Alumni Center are MSC and ALC, respectively. The Student Center is located at the center of USF Tampa campus and the Alumni Center is located east of the manin entrance of USF Tampa campus.