banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Southeastern Analysis Meeting

SEAM 2016 — Registered Participants

Name Affiliation E-mail Country
Afrah Abdou King Abdoulaziz University aabdou@kau.edu.sa SA
Keshav Acharya Embry Riddle Aeronautical University acharyak@erau.edu USA
Mona Albaqawi The University of West Alabama m-4m4@hotmail.com USA
Tom Alberts University of Utah alberts@math.utah.edu USA
Shelly Arora Punjabi University shellya@mail.usf.edu IN
Meric Augat University of Florida mlaugat@ufl.edu USA
Seher Aydogan College at Brockport saydogan@brockport.edu USA
Snehalatha Ballamoole Mississippi State University sb1244@msstate.edu USA
Debendra Banjade Coastal Carolina University dpbanjade@coastal.edu USA
Laurent Baratchart INRIA-Sophia-Antipolis Laurent.Baratchart@inria.fr FR
Catherine Bénéteau University of South Florida cbenetea@usf.edu USA
Buthinah Bin Dehaish King Abdulaziz University bbendehaish@kau.edu.sa SA
Jonathan Burns Princeton University & University of South Florida jtburns@mail.usf.edu USA
Wanqing Cheng University of Arkansas, Fayetteville wcheng@uark.edu USA
Željko Čučković University of Toledo zcuckovi@math.utoledo.edu USA
Matteo Dalla Riva University of Tulsa matteo-dallariva@utulsa.edu USA
Chao Ding University of Arkansas, Fayetteville dchao@uark.edu USA
Guangwei Fan Maryville University gfan@maryville.edu USA
Matthew Fleeman University of South Florida mcfleema@mail.usf.edu USA
Nathan Feldman Washington & Lee University feldmanN@wlu.edu USA
Stephen J. Gardiner University College Dublin stephen.gardiner@ucd.ie IE
Paul Gauthier Université de Montréal gauthier@dms.umontreal.ca CA
Anatolii Grinshpan Drexel University tolya@math.drexel.edu USA
Arcadii Z. Grinshpan University of South Florida agrinshp@usf.edu USA
Jeramiah Hocutt University of Florida jhocutt@ufl.edu USA
Bingyang Hu University of Wisconsin, Madison Bhu2@e.ntu.edu.sg USA
Dmitry Khavinson University of South Florida dkhavins@usf.edu USA
Greg Knese Washington University in St. Louis geknese@math.wustl.edu USA
Ishwari Kunwar Georgia Institure of Technology ikunwar3@math.gatech.edu USA
Phi Le University of Missouri-Columbia llc33@mail.missouri.edu USA
Trieu Le University of Toledo trieu.le2@utoledo.edu USA
Alan Legg Purdue University arlegg@purdue.edu USA
Constanze Liaw Baylor University Constanze_Liaw@baylor.edu USA
Wenjing Liu University of New Hampshire wbs4@wildcats.unh.edu USA
Doron Lubinsky Georgia Institute of Technology lubinsky@math.gatech.edu USA
Erik Lundberg Florida Atlantic University elundber@fau.edu USA
Paul McGuire Bucknell University pmcguire@bucknell.edu USA
Miguel Angel Méndez Herrera Universidad del Valle vitoeinstein@hotmail.com CO
Shahaf Nitzan Georgia Institute of Technology shahaf.nitzan@math.gatech.edu USA
Jason Nowell University of Florida JNowell@ufl.edu USA
James Pascoe Washington University in St. Louis pascoej@wustl.edu USA
Benjamin Passer Washington University in St. Louis bpasser@math.wustl.edu USA
Douglas Pfeffer University of Florida d.pfeffer@ufl.edu USA
Gabriel Prajitura SUNY Brockport gprajitu@brockport.edu USA
Evguenii A. Rakhmanov University of South Florida rakhmano@usf.edu USA
Koushik Ramachandran Oklahoma State University koushik.math@gmail.com USA
Aaron Ernesto Ramirez Flores Clemson University aeramir@g.clemson.edu USA
Trevor Richards Washington and Lee University richardst@wlu.edu USA
Stefan Richter University of Tennessee, Knoxville richter@math.utk.edu USA
Alex Roberts Washington College aroberts2@washcoll.edu USA
Joel Rosenfeld University of Florida joelar@ufl.edu USA
Roger Roybal California State University, Channel Islands roger.roybal@csuci.edu USA
Benjamin Russo University of Florida russo5@ufl.edu USA
Brian Simanek Baylor University Brian_Simanek@baylor.edu USA
Alan A. Sola University of South Florida sola@usf.edu USA
Alex Stokolos Georgia Southern University astokolos@georgiasouthern.edu USA
Krishna Subedi University of Toledo krishna.subedi@rockets.utoledo.edu USA
James Sunkes University of Tennessee jsunkes@vols.utk.edu USA
Edgar Tchoundja Washington University in St. Louis tchoundjaedgar@yahoo.fr USA
Vilmos Totik University of South Florida/University of Szeged totik@mail.usf.edu USA/HU
Udeni Wijesooriya University of Florida wudeni.pera06@ufl.edu USA
Faruk Yilmaz University of Tennessee, Knoxville yilmaz@math.utk.edu USA
Ruhan Zhao SUNY Brockport rzhao@brockport.edu USA
Lifang Zhou Huzhou University lfzhou@hutc.zj.cn CN